Google Search Ads ROI Calculator
Google Search Ads ROI Calculator
Aadme Google Seach Ads ROI Calculator is a powerful tool that helps you to maximize the return on Google advertising investment and profitability, so you can make data-driven decisions regarding your Google search ads.
Calculating the return on investment of a Google search ads campaign is a complex task. You have to work on various factors like click-through rate, conversion rate, ad spend, and more during calculating ROI.
But Aadme Google Seach Ads ROI Calculator is here to make it simple for you. After Entering the relevant input data into the Google Seach Ads ROI Calculator, you will get valuable insight regarding the performance and profitability of search ads campaigns.
AADME Google Search Ads ROI Calculator
AADME Google Search Ads ROI calculator helps you to determine the return on investment and profitability of ads. You have just to enter the input into the Google AdWords ROI calculator and you will get the data of total leads, cost per lead and cost per customer, etc.
Helpful Tips for Using the Google Search Ads ROI Calculator
AADME Google AdWords ROI calculator helps you to determine the return on investment and profitability of ads. You have just to enter the input into the Google AdWords ROI calculator and you will get the data of total leads, cost per lead and cost per customer, etc.
|Total Budget||It is the maximum amount of money you will spend on a Google search ads campaign in a specific period without including any taxes or additional fees. You have to enter this value in the Google Adwords CPC ROI Calculator.|
|Average CPC||It is the average amount of money you have to pay for a single click on your Google search ads. To calculate the average CPC, divide the amount of money you have to pay to get the total number of clicks by the total number of clicks.|
|Total Clicks/LP Visitors||It is the number of times a user has clicked on Google search ads to successfully land on the designated landing page which is associated with the ads campaign.|
|LP Conversion Rate %||It is the percentage of visitors who visited the landing page and have taken the desired action successfully. To calculate the landing page conversion rate, divide the number of desired actions taken after landing on the landing page by the total number of clicks on search ads and then multiply the result by 100.|
|Total Leads||It is the number of potential customers who are interested in your product & service and who have taken specific action by clicking on Google Search Ads.|
|Sales Conversion Rate %||To calculate the sales conversion rate %, divide the total number of conversions you get by the total number of ad clicks. Multiply this result by 100.|
|Total Sales Volume||Whatever revenue you generate from a Google ads campaign is known as Total sales volume.|
|Revenue per Sales||It is the average amount of revenue you generate from a single sale from Google search ads.Such as, your ads generated Rs 500,000 in revenue from 100 conversions.|
|Gross Revenuer||To calculate the gross revenue, add all the amounts you generated from specific Google ads without excluding any part.|
|Profit Margin %||It is the percentage of profit you generate from Google search ads.Profit Margin % = ((Total Revenue - Total cost)X100)/Total Revenue.|
|Net Revenuee||It is the revenue generated from Google search ads after deducting all applicable costs. Applicable costs may be delivery charges, production costs, and another fee you have paid to generate sales from ads.|
|Agency Retainershipn||Agency retainers are agreements between customers and the agency based on price and period of time. It is also known as a pricing agreement.|
|ROAS||ROAS stands for Return on Ad Spend.To calculate the return on ad spend, divide the revenue generated by the Google ads campaign by whatever you have spent on ads. You can express it in ratio or percentage.|
|ROAS%||To measure the ROAS%, divide the amount of revenue generated from Google search ads by the amount of money you have spent on ads. Whatever result will come, multiply it by 100 to get the value in percentage.|
Now just enter the all required input in the AADME Search Ads ROI Calculator and within a second you will get the ROAS & ROAS %.
Who can use the Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) Calculator?
Anyone interested in running Google search ads should use the AADME Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) Calculator to know the Return on investment. It empowers the advertiser to evaluate the profitability and analyze the financial impact of ad spend.
Business owners, digital marketing agencies, freelancers, and advertisers should use the Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) Calculator. If anyone wants to understand the ROI metrics of Google ads, then the Google Ads ROI calculator is the best tool for them.
Frequently Asked Questions
ROI = (Total Revenue – Total Cost)/Total Cost. Before calculating the ROI, you should know the total amount you have spent on Google ads and the revenue you generated from ads. Enter these values in the given formula, and you will get the result. If you don’t want to do so much calculator, then just enter the input in the AADME Google Ads ROI calculator. It will give you results in a second.
There is no specific answer which will fit with all the questions. It varies from business to business. But the ROI of any ads should be at least 100%. Then only you will be in profit.
Yes, you can use the AADME Google ads revenue calculator for other types of ads also. Only you have to enter the input value into the AADME Google ads revenue calculator.
Yes, you can use the Google search ads calculator to compare two different Google ads campaigns. Simply enter the input data of each campaign in the AADME Google search ads ROI calculator.